At Monticello Academy Student Government, our motto is “where you can be the change”. This means that MASG allows students to participate in school affairs and essentially have a very powerful voice in their school. In this way, they have the power to change their school by simply bringing up an idea.


2018 – 2019 MASG officers:

President: Saina Kauts


Vice President: Ella Jurman


Secretary: Stacy Tu & Ananya Venkatesan


Treasurer: Sophia Wang


Co- Treasurer: Anastasia Savastio


Parliamentarian: Lauren Chiu


Webmaster: Neel Gajare


Historian: Divya Madhusudan


Chair of Environmental Sustainability: Alexis Tan


Co-Chair of Environmental Sustainability: Lara Gupta


Chair of Diversity and Events: Sanjana Prekumar


Co-Chair of Diversity and Events: Divyansh Tare


Public Announcements: Evie Coelho


Co-Public Announcements: Eden Shlimenzon


Design and Advertisement: Natalie Savastio


Co-Design and Advertisement: Sharanya Sinha


6th Grade Class Representative: Ryan Gruber


Co-6th Grade Class Representative: Aashna Khatkar


7th Grade Class Representative: Sophie Lynch


Co-7th Grade Class Representative: Vanessa Delgado


8th Grade Class Representative: Abigail Shlimenzon


Co-8th Grade Class Representative: Sujani Srinivasan